2017 Prize Winners Year 12

Congratulations to these students (Year 12) who each came first or equal first in Australia, or in their state/territory. They receive book prizes and special certificates.

State/Territory Winner School

Australia (equal first)

Rohan Patel

Sydney Grammar School, NSW

Australia (equal first)

Dharmesh Sharma

Sydney Boys High School, NSW


Jack McComiskie

West Moreton Anglican College

South Australia

Camilla Wheaton

Pembroke School


Grace Mitchell

Scotch Oakburn College / Launceston Church Grammar School

Territories (ACT, NT, Cocos Keeling, Christmas Island)

Miriam Ellen Barwell

Northern Territory School Distance Education, NT


Patrick Cassidy

Melbourne High School

Western Australia

Andrei Josh Sanchez

John Tonkin College