2019 Prize Winners Year 10

Congratulations to these students (Year 10) who each came first or equal first in Australia, or in their state/territory. They receive book prizes and special certificates.

State/Territory Winner School

Australia (first)

Rachel Frecker

Santa Sabina College

Queensland (first)

Rhyanna Wallace

Centenary Heights State High School

South Australia (equal first)

Jacob Bailey

Unity College

South Australia (equal first)

James Loftus

St Peter's College

Tasmania (first)

Jordan May Shephard

Scotch Oakburn College

Victoria (equal first )

David Kong

Melbourne High School

Victoria (equal first )

Sean Silva

Gleneagles Secondary College

Combined Territories (first)

David Stocks

Radford College (ACT)

Western Australia (equal first)

Holly Whalan

Churchlands Senior High School