2019 Prize Winners Year 12

Congratulations to these students (Year 12) who each came first or equal first in Australia, or in their state/territory. They receive book prizes and special certificates.

State/Territory Winner School

Australia (first)

Dehao Kong

Melbourne High School

Queensland (first)

Riley Guyatt

Indooroopilly State High School

South Australia (first)

Name withheld

St Peter's College

Tasmania (first)

Sam von Stieglitz

Launceston Church Grammar School

Combined Territories (first)

Otto Power

Canberra Grammar School (ACT)

New South Wales (first)

Will Segalla

Arndell Anglican College

Western Australia (first)

Roman Wheildon

St Mark's Anglican Community School