2019 Prize Winners Year 9

Congratulations to these students (Year 9) who each came first or equal first in Australia, or in their state/territory. They receive book prizes and special certificates.

State/Territory Winner School

Australia (equal first)

Evan La Fontaine

Normanhurst Boys' High School (NSW)

Australia (equal first)

Elliot Moy

Baulkham Hills High School (NSW)

Australia (equal first)

Name withheld

Taroona High School (Tas)

Combined Territories (first)

Daniel McCormack

Canberra Grammar School

Queensland (first)

Ethan Bryson

Varsity College

South Australia (first)

Jake Noble

Faith Lutheran College - Tununda

Victoria (first)

Enda Han

Trinity Grammar School

Western Australia (first)

Lucas Riddle

Willetton Senior High School