2020 Prize Winners Year 12

Congratulations to these students (Year 12) who each came first or equal first in Australia, or in their state/territory. They receive book vouchers and special certificates, and first in Australia each receive a medal.

State/Territory Winner School

Australia (first)

Zoe Ransevycz

Burwood Girls High School, NSW

Combined Territories (first)

India Kazakoff

Canberra Grammar School

Queensland (first)

Zachariah Anderson

Cannon Hill Anglican College

South Australia (first)

Montana Clark

Immanuel College

Tasmania (first)

Kara Thorpe

St Michael's Collegiate

Victoria (first)

Aidan Le Get

Caulfield Grammar School

Western Australia (first)

Sascha Innocent

Schools of Isolated & Distance Education