2020 Prize Winners Year 7

Congratulations to these students (Year 7 and younger) who each came first or equal first in Australia, or in their state/territory. They receive book vouchers and special certificates, and first in Australia each receive a medal.

State/Territory Winner School

Australia (first)

Jinzhao Ethan Xu

Perth Modern School

Combined Territories (first)

Ben Watson

Campbell High School, ACT

New South Wales (equal first)

Andrew Pye

Sydney Boys High School

New South Wales (equal first)

Leo Zhuang

Sydney Boys High School

Queensland (first)

Blaire Xu

Brisbane Grammar School

South Australia (first)

Oscar Kingston

Concordia College

Tasmania (first)

Madeleine Wpastra

Taroona High School

Victoria (first)

Seamus Maslin

Penleigh and Essendon Grammar School (Boys)